One Day!

I love you till the dawn,
From that heaven to the hell!
But,
You don’t have the same for me!
I am not, but I may look well!
Okay!
I am not!
So what!
No one is around!
I am not the only one who is specially found!
I am afraid,
I am losing hope for you,
The love for you…
and the me,
Again!
What if I forget you,
One day!
I won’t say anything,
I won’t bring,
Myself!
I want to sing,
Happier!
At last!

What if I don’t find you near…
One day?
I afraid, you’re fading!
And yes, I am losing again…
A big blow,
In this love show!
I am done with you, bro!
Many gifts for you are still here,
I don’t know what you think of me…
For some time, I don’t want to see,
Anyone!
Whom I am to see,
Is the me the only one,
These last ‘One Days’!

In the cave,
I am still in the rave!
Safe?
Brave?
Even if not,
I am still in the cave,
In the rave!
I will come out,
One day!
When I would say,
Something…
Other than this love!
Surely!
One Day!

Leave a comment